Stages

Strava Race Route History (2006-2015)

Men's Race

Stage 1 Men's
Sunday, 5.10.15 
           

Sacramento
(Overall Men's Start) 
  Route & Stage Info

Stage 2 Men's
Monday, 5.11.15

Nevada City to Lodi   Route & Stage Info

Stage 3 Men's
Tuesday, 5.12.15
 

San Jose   Route & Stage Info

Stage 4 Men's
Wednesday, 5.13.15
 

Pismo Beach to Avila Beach   Route & Stage Info

Stage 5 Men's
Thursday, 5.14.15
 

Santa Barbara to Santa Clarita   Route & Stage Info

Stage 6 Men's & Women's
Friday, 5.15.15 
 

Big Bear Lake
(Time Trial) 
  Route & Stage Info

Stage 7 Men's
Saturday, 5.16.15
 

Ontario to Mt. Baldy   Route & Stage Info

Stage 8 Men's
Sunday, 5.17.15 
 

L.A. LIVE to Pasadena
(Overall Finish) 
  Route & Stage Info

 

Women's Race Empowered by SRAM

Stage 1 Women's
Friday, 5.8.15
           

South Lake Tahoe
(Overall Women's Start) 
  Route & Stage Info

Stage 2 Women's
Saturday, 5.9.15 
           

South Lake Tahoe   Route & Stage Info

Stage 3 Women's
Sunday, 5.10.15   
         

Sacramento   Route & Stage Info

Women's Individual Time Trial
Friday, 5.15.15   
         

Big Bear Lake
(Time Trial)
  Route & Stage Info